Having trouble reading this email? Click here to view it online.
speakers
Robin Duke-Woolley Patrick Bertagna Mohsen Mohseninia
Robin Duke-Woolley
Analyst, CEO of
Beecham Research Ltd
Patrick Bertagna
Chairman & CEO of
GTX Corp
Mohsen Mohseninia
General Manager - Europe
Aeris Communications
dateandtime

Tuesday,
3 December, 2013

12:00 New York
17:00 London
18:00 Paris
21:00 Dubai

register now

Going Global with M2M: What You
Must Know to Control Costs
WEBINAR: Tuesday, 3 December 2013 - 12:00 ET/17:00 GMT

  Webinar sponsored by Aeris

This webinar will discuss the unique needs and challenges for deploying a multi-national machine-to-machine (M2M) communication program. Two executives running M2M programs will present their experience with deploying GSM in the U.S., Europe and Africa. These presenters will discuss what worked and what they wished they had known before starting.

With a constant eye on the bottom line, the presenters will answer the following questions:
  • What are the three most important things you must know to deploy M2M in the United States?
  • What five factors can make or break your multi-national M2M program?
  • What options will help you save money during the first year and throughout the lifecycle of your M2M deployment?

REGISTER NOW

Who should attend?:

M2M, IT, operations and business development professionals managing machine-to-machine communications programs who…
Have identified a need and budget for M2M communications and are ready to shop for global cellular connectivity and M2M application vendors, OR
Are considering a change from CDMA to GSM for M2M cellular connectivity, OR
Are expanding their M2M deployment to new countries.

REGISTER NOW

Robin Duke-Woolley

Robin Duke-Woolley
Analyst, CEO of Beecham Research Ltd

Robin Duke-Woolley is one of the best-known and most respected names in machine-to-machine (M2M) communications, with over 20 years’ experience as an analyst and consultant in telecommunications. Beecham Research combines successful business experience, and extensive analysis expertise in both research and consulting practices. The company operates globally and has research partners in many parts of the world.

Patrick Bertagna

Patrick Bertagna
Chairman & CEO of GTX Corp

Mr. Bertagna is the Chairman, President, CEO and founder of GTX Corp and co-inventor of its patented GPS Footwear technology. He began his career importing apparel from Europe with sales exceeding $27m and went on to manufacture several lines of clothing, accessories and footwear in over 20 countries.
In 1993 Mr. Bertagna transitioned into the world of software technology and founded Barcode World, Inc. a supply chain management application company, enabling the accurate tracking of consumer products from design to retail distribution.
Within four years the company had over 450 premier branded accounts and staff in the U.S., Eastern Europe and India. After selling his company Mr. Bertagna then combined his two past careers (consumer products and tracking technology) and founded GTX Corp in 2002.

Mohsen Mohseninia

Mohsen Mohseninia
General Manager - Europe, Aeris Communications

Mr. Mohseninia has over 18 years of experience in telecommunications sector where he has engaged with C-levels to define, design and deliver business solutions, enhancing efficiency and productivity. Prior to joining Aeris in 2013, Mr. Mohseninia was the head of M2M for Logica in the UK responsible for the development of strategy, go to market and sales. Prior to that, he spent more than 4 years in the Middle East and Africa where he established a telecom business for Logica in the region. From 1999 to 2007 Mr. Mohseninia was responsible for the OSS business of Logica, where he successfully transformed the business into a global business and established Logica as a leading supplier of OSS solutions globally. Mr. Mohseninia holds a Ph.D. in numerical computations from the University of Hertfordshire in the UK.

If you are unable to attend the webinar, please register here and we’ll send you the link to the recorded version.

Presenters:
Robin Duke-Woolley, Analyst, CEO of Beecham Research Ltd
Patrick Bertagna,
Chairman & CEO of GTX Corp
Mohsen Mohseninia, General Manager - Europe, Aeris Communications


M2M Now - Latest machine to machine industry news

CONNECT

Social